Order your 2022/23 wedding confetti today!

Your South Wales Wedding Magazine Nov Dec 2020

Real wedding of Chris and Rhian featured in Your South Wales Wedding Magazine - read the full article online here.  

Laura May Bridal www.lauramaybridal.co.uk | Bride's nails - Magenta Health & Beauty www.facebook.com/magentahealthandbeauty | Bridesmaids' dresses - Next www.next.co.uk | Cake - Cakes by Kimberley www.cakesbykimberley.co.uk | Catering - Cresta Caterers www.crestacaterers.co.uk | Confetti - Shropshire Petals www.shropshirepetals.com | Entertainment - Timothy Tate – Classic Guitarist www.timothy-tate.com | Favours - Fabulous Welshcakes www.fabulouswelshcakes.co.uk | Flowers - Sara Caroline Floral Design www.saracaroline.com | Groom's suit - Slater Menswear www.slaters.co.uk | Hair stylist - Beau Bridal Hair & Makeup Cardiff www.beaubridalmakeup.co.uk | Handmade chocolate - Chocolate Craft www.chocolatecraft.co.uk | Honeymoon - Trailfinders www.trailfinders.com | Make-up artist - Planet Glam Beauty Studio www.facebook.com/planetglambeautystudio | Photographer - Honeydew Moments www.honeydewmoments.co.uk | Stationery - Grace and Bramble www.graceandbramble.co.uk | Transport - VW Weddings Wales  www.vwweddingswales.co.uk | Transport - LoveBug Weddings www.lovebugweddings.com | Venue - Pencoed House Estate www.pencoedhouseestate.co.uk

Awards

Shropshire Petals have been recognised for their innovation, quality products and outstanding customer service with several awards including the British Farming Awards, here's a few recent awards.

2022_Homepage_Awards